Summer Term 2019

 

Term Starts Thursday 25th April
Half Term Starts Monday 27th May
Half Term Ends Friday 31st May
Term Ends Thursday 11th July

 

Autumn Term 2019

Term Starts Wednesday 4th Sept
Half Term Starts Monday 21st Oct
Half Term Ends Friday 1st Nov
Term Ends Thursday 12th Dec

 

Spring Term 2020

Term Starts Tuesday 7th Jan
Half Term Starts Monday 17th Feb
Half Term Ends Friday 21st Feb
Term Ends Thursday 26th March

 

Summer Term 2020

Term Starts Thursday 16th April
Half Term Starts Monday 25th May
Half Term Ends Friday 29th May
Term Ends Thursday 9th July