Term Dates

 

Spring 2018
Term starts: Thursday 4th January
Half Term starts: Monday 12th February
Half term ends: Friday 16th February
Term ends: Thursday 22nd March


Summer 2018
Term starts: Thursday 12th April
Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May
Half Term starts: Monday 28th May
Half term ends: Friday 1st June
Term ends: Wednesday 11th July


Autumn 2018
Staff Day: Tuesday 4th Sept
Staff Day: Wednesday 5th Sept
Term starts: Thursday 6th Sept
Half Term starts: Monday 22nd Oct
Half Term ends: Friday 2nd Nov
Term ends: Thursday 13th Dec
Staff Day: Friday 14th Dec


Spring 2019
Staff Day: Friday 4th Jan
Term starts: Monday 7th Jan
Half Term starts: Monday 18th Feb
Half Term ends: Friday 22nd Feb
Term ends: Thursday 4th April
Staff Day: Friday 5th April


Summer 2019
Staff Day: Wednesday 24th April
Term starts: Thursday 25th April
Half Term starts: Monday 27th May
Half Term ends: Friday 31st May
Term ends: Thursday 11th July
Staff Day: Friday 12th July

On the last day of term, Classes 5 and 6 finish at 12:00 Noon and Classes 7 and Reception finish at 12:15pm (no lunch)